803-648-6220 info@rpmproductions.com
0 Items

Become A Contestant

Apply today to become a contestant.

Apply Today

miss-teen-usa-logo

WATCH LIVE!

PRELIMINARY COMPETITION

Friday, July 29 | 11:00 PM EST/8:00 PM PST

FINALS COMPETITION

Saturday, July 30 | 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST

2017 Miss Louisiana USA &

Miss Louisiana Teen USA Pageants

October 7-8, 2016
Metairie, Louisiana

Hotel | Theater & Tickets

Social Media

Follow RPM Productions on Social Media

Facebook

Twitter

Become A Contestant

Request an application and receive information for the state pageant.

Apply Today